ORPO1:

From my good friend Cindy at Snigs Spot.

Originally posted on Snigs' Spot:

If you have a spare dollar or two, please consider making a donation to CJ’s Warriors.

CJ is a child with leukemia…a really sweet kid who has been one helluva trooper throughout his treatments.

I went to school with his Dad and they’re good folks.

I’ve signed up to walk, as have my kids.  So my family is trying to raise at least $300 in contributions.  If you get to the site & don’t know my name or my kids’ names, shoot me a message & I’ll hook you up.

I don’t ask for much, but this could mean a real difference in a child’s life.

Thanks. :)

View original

4 thoughts on “

  1. Reblogged this on The Lexicans and commented:

    My good friend Cindy King Barrow of Snigs Spot has a request.
    She asked me to link the post from her blog. I cannot say no to her for this one.

You may fire when ready, Gridley

