Going to school

The AMU where I work is sending me to F-16 Advanced Crew Chief School at Hill AFB, Utah. Leaving tomorrow from LAX and returning on the 19th of November. Three week long course. I saw the curriculum and it reminds me of going through the FRS at Whidbey and Lemoore. I taught similar courses myself during one tour……..almost thirty years ago.

Got most stuff packed for the trip already. Both the Missus and I are battling some head cold stuff…..the ear aches being the worst……

You may fire when ready, Gridley

