The Pathology Result: Faces of Dragon.

The Pathology Result.

Dragon Lady at Faces of Dragon has had a bit of a tough go lately. I understand exactly what she is going through. Believe me, I do.

So how about doing me a favour and stop by here most illustrious blog and give her some support and some prayers would be a help as well, ya know.

It would be a nice thing for the upcoming New Year.

This link is to the prior post. I gotta do better at keeping up with my fellow bloggers.

http://facesofdragon.wordpress.com/2011/12/26/just-wanted-to-report-that-theres-nothing-to-report/

 

You may fire when ready, Gridley

