The Farewell to Carroll Lefon, Our Good Captain, Neptunus Lex

This is a link to Castle Argghhh!

This is an awesome tribute. We who followed his blog, those who served with him or in the past served with common shipmates were so very touched.

I owe much to my making it through the day to Marcia J. Sargent, Beth Schietzelt and above all Mary Lefon. I shall treasurer the coin for the remainder of my life. As the most obscure blogger and the only wrench turner at the event, they made it possible for me to not make a spectacle of myself……………..I owe them much.

http://www.thedonovan.com/archives/2012/03/yesterday_capta.html

You may fire when ready, Gridley

