Saturday. Ain’t going nowhere.

I don’t think I am headed anywhere. Got home on Wednesday evening from Oceanside and San Diego.

I made it in to work on Thursday for about three and a half hours. Made it in for my CPR  re-certification yesterday. Much time with MR. Nyquil, orange juice and Sour Melon Powerade.

Got Senators and Flyers on 3-1 Sens in the second period. Playoff positioning at this point,

Have a nice day folks.

New one on the blog roll. Wing Wife by my friend and fellow Lexican, Marcia.

You may fire when ready, Gridley

