Illegal immigrant gets kidney

This Fucking piece of shit is a criminal and he got a free kidney transplant. I still have an empty space where I used to have my left kidney.

Someone, please explain this to me……………………what in the name of all that is holy and sacred is right with this?

Yes, I am better than this sorry sack of shit. 20 years and I got a fucking nephrectomy and this law breaking sack of shit gets a new one………

It was cancer…………….dammit………………………this fuck stain gets all the good shit and I got a procedure that took 1 hour and 45 minutes………….

What ever fucking happened to fucking principles? Huh. Perhaps my cry baby, kool aid drinking baby sister could fill me in? I got no use what so ever for about ninety five percent of my fellow countrymen anymore.

Illegal immigrant gets kidney.

You may fire when ready, Gridley

