Sunday Morning Coffee

Since I have been on a reduced caffeine intake since my hernia in the fall of 2010, which caused my blood pressure to go nuts, I can enjoy the good stuff once a week.(Self imposed and doctor “suggested”)

My preferred flavour has become Cascade Pride Java Rocket available at the Winco Foods in Lancaster. I fill the bag to the max line and it lasts me a long time at once per week.

Filling the Tigger Mug with Goodness!
Filling the Tigger Mug with Goodness!
The time is correct at the making, 0634 Pacific Time.
The time is correct at the making, 0634 Pacific Time.

Tigger mug was a gift from the youngest daughter. Tigger is cool. Nuff said.

 

One thought on “Sunday Morning Coffee

You may fire when ready, Gridley

