Sophistication-Browncoat Style

sophistication

 

No further commentary required……………………………..except for River Tam……………….

Apologies to my good writer friends out there. It’s a Saturday and I have had a bit of a time with the digestive tract today. I needed something to post and someone had the above picture at Facebook……………………..

I loved this show.

serenity summer glau firefly river tam 1440x900 wallpaper_www.wallpaperhi.com_19

 

take-my-love-take-my-land-take-me-where-i-cannot-stand-i-don-t-care-i-m-still-free-you-can-t-take-the-sky-from-me-take-me-out-to-the-black-tell-em-i-ain-t-comin-back-burn

 

You may fire when ready, Gridley

