Eyes Of A Stranger

It may seem strange but lately when I look in the mirror………………it’s not me. I have a few ideas about it. One is the aging process….but I have dropped 16 pounds since January.

I am a small person to begin with……………….It may be the really shitty working hours and the screwed up sleep cycle or lack of any sleep cycle that I have that may be having an impact. The neurologist at the VA said the graveyard shift is hard on people, especially the older we get.

Besides, I like Queensryche……………………..

You may fire when ready, Gridley

