China Lake Air Show

It was a small show. I was impressed by the way it was run though. The Blue Angels were there for their first show on the road. I have seen them so many times that I spend my time wandering through the static displays.

The Brits and Dutch had their Test F-35s under the canopies on the line.

BTW, I have disabled person plates on my vehicles and I parked about six spaces from the entry control point for ADA and VIP folks.

1234567891011121314151617181920

You may fire when ready, Gridley

